Core Business

Relying on its own advantageous medical resources in the United States and taking the Great Health Companion as the super entrance to build intelligent medical treatment as well as through the linking with domestic and foreign medical institutions, the company provides patients with overall cross-border medical solutions such as remote consultation, medical treatment in the United States, medical consultation in the United States and other cross-border medical treatment solutions.

Great Health Companion and more than 300 large medical institutions including grade 3 and first-class hospitals in China have jointly built an international medical center to create the scene of "hospital in hospital". The domestic doctors with patients will consult with overseas experts through the form of video remotely to obtain the second opinion of diagnosis and treatment, and combine the second opinion of diagnosis and treatment in the hospital. Great Health Companion has created a unique closed loop of online remote consultation, offline treatment and follow-up services, from consultation, treatment to re-consultation and follow-up, which are managed by the same group of Chinese and American doctors to ensure the continuity of treatment.

The remote medical platform developed by Great Health Companion, which is established in accordance with the American medical regulations and the HIPAA Act (patient privacy protection), is the largest cross border medical treatment platform of video consultation service in China and is the only one cross-border medical service institution in China that has cooperated with over 100 hospitals. According to statistics, the adoption rate of second opinion of Chinese doctors to American experts is as high as 85%.

CareConnectors, a subordinated company of an artificial intelligence analyst, helps health insurers manage clients and control risks. Through the cooperation with federal health insurance companies in the United States, the company shares tens of millions of patients' health data with them, and applies the independently developed artificial intelligence (AI) analysis platform to analyze and prioritize the massive data of medical history data of medical insurance users. On the one hand, it can help chronic diseases to detect and control the disease and complications before the disease occurs. On the other hand, it also provides real-time and effective data resources for insurance companies to monitor patients' health and help them realize risk control. The company is also working with Inovalon, a NASDAQ-listed company based in the United States and a well-known data analysis company based on cloud platform, to support the business of its cooperative insurance company.

Hangzhou Yili Intelligence Technology Co., Ltd., a subsidiary of the Company, is dedicated to the medical prediction and data analysis driven by artificial intelligence technology. The company will combine the insurance database, umbilical cord blood database, disease database and medical resources owned by Great Health Companion to provide personalized medical solutions for patients.

The electronic medical record system independently developed by CORSIA Technology provides medical information services to South American countries and the military. It improves the management efficiency of medical institutions, connects and communicates with the group's medical big data, realizes medical cloud services from storage, analysis to diagnosis, and has remote medical functions.

The offshore cooperation of Great Health Companion is dedicated to providing medical care services to the American medical establishment and the doctor group. Currently, the company owns a medical network and has cooperated with more than 10,000 specialist doctors.

Great Health Companion has cooperated with Meraas holdings, a subsidiary of the Dubai Royal, to become the top operating manager of its "world famous medical hospital".

Great Health Companion holds and participates in a number of companies, covering business area such as North America (USA), South America, the Middle East (Dubai) and Asia Pacific, and the business scope covers key links in the great health ecosystem such as medical service, health management, medical science and technology investment, health care, medical treatment, medical equipment and biological medicine, etc., and it is superimposed on the platform of Great Health Companion for the second in-depth service, and popularized by the academic promotion team of over 1,000 people.

It provides quality medical services covering the entire federal government to its local customers through its federal health insurance company in the United States.

In China, the company established Anke Life Insurance, providing guarantee for the downstream channel customers of Great Health Companion. At the same time, the company will integrate the international multi-party resources to create "cross-border medical insurance", enabling the business of remote consultation, going to the United States for medical treatment and so on.

Through the insurant resources, policy history, detailed diagnosis and treatment data and claims data accumulated in the insurance business, and through AI analysis, the risk control management data of great value are obtained, which are used in the fields of disease risk prediction, accurate management of slow diseases and insurance coefficient adjustment.

The company realizes the interconnection and coordination of medical information between multiple hospitals and even the whole region through the cooperation with health authorities and medical associations through the heterogeneous integrated platform independently developed by the company. On this basis, the company has cooperated with community hospitals to establish a chronic disease management center, and to combine the cloud platform of chronic disease management with the smart medical detection instruments and health wearable devices owned by Great Health Companion to create an O2O closed loop of chronic disease management and health services. At the same time, it provides personalized service scheme of chronic disease through medical artificial intelligence.

Smart Medical Care website

The integration of domestic industrial chain resources The integration of foreign industrial chain resources

核心业务

依托自身美国优势医疗资源,以汉鼎好医友作为打造智慧医疗的超级入口,通过境内外医疗机构对接形式,为院内患者提供远程会诊、赴美就医、用药咨询等跨境医疗整体解决方案,为院内医生提供学术交流、赴美进修等继续教育及培训服务。

汉鼎好医友与国内包括三甲医院在内的300余家大型医疗机构共建国际医疗中心,打造“院中院”场景,国内医生携患者通过远程视频的形式与境外专家会诊,获取第二诊疗意见,并结合第二诊疗意见在院内落地诊疗。汉鼎好医友独创线上远程会诊、线下治疗与随访的服务闭环,从看诊、治疗到复诊、随访,全程由同组中美医生执行管理,确保治疗的延续性。

汉鼎好医友自主研发的远程医疗平台,遵循美国医疗规章制度及HIPAA法案(患者隐私保护)建立,是国内视频会诊服务人数最多的跨境医疗平台,也是国内唯一深度合作超百家医院的跨境医疗服务机构。据统计,中方医生对美国专家第二诊疗意见采用率高达85%。

旗下人工智能医保分析公司CareConnectors,帮助健康保险公司管理客户及控制风险。通过与美国联邦医疗保险公司合作,共享千万数量级患者健康数据,并运用自主研发的人工智能(AI)分析平台对医保用户病史资料的海量数据进行分析、优先处理。一方面,可协助慢病人群在疾病发生前及早发现并及时控制病情与并发症;另一方面,也为保险公司监测患者健康提供了实时有效的数据资源,助其实现风险控制。还携手美国基于云平台的知名数据分析、纳斯达克上市公司Inovalon,支持其合作保险公司的业务。

旗下杭州医利智能科技有限公司,致力于人工智能科技驱动的医疗预测与数据分析。公司将联合好医友所拥有的保险数据库、脐带血数据库、疾病数据库以及医疗资源,为患者提供个性化医疗解决方案。

旗下CORSIA科技自主研发的电子病历系统,为南美国家及军方提供医疗信息服务,提高医疗机构管理效率,与集团医疗大数据互联互通,实现存储、分析到诊断的医疗云服务,兼有远程医疗功能。

好医友境外合作公司专注于为美国专业医疗机构和医生团体提供医疗管理服务。目前,公司旗下控股一家医疗网,合作超过1万名各专科权威医生。

好医友与迪拜皇室旗下企业Meraas控股集团合作,成为其旗下最高端的“世界名医医院”运营管理方。

汉鼎好医友控股和参股多家公司,拥有北美(美国)、南美、中东(迪拜)、亚太四大业务区域,业务涵盖:医疗服务、健康管理、医疗科技、医疗保障、医疗投资、医疗器械和生物医药等大健康生态圈各个关键环节,将其在好医友平台进行叠加,进行二次深度服务,并通过超千人的学术推广团队落地普及。

在美国,通过旗下美国联邦医保承保公司,为本土客户提供覆盖全联邦的优质医疗服务。

在国内,创立安科人寿保险,为好医友下游渠道客户提供保障;同时,将整合国际多方资源,打造“跨国医保”,为远程医疗、赴美就医等业务赋能。

通过保险业务积累的参保人资源、保单历史、详细的诊疗数据及理赔数据,经AI分析,获取有巨大价值的风控管理数据,用于疾病风险预测、慢病精准管理、投保系数调整等领域。

通过自主研发的异构集成平台与卫生主管部门、医联体合作,实现多院间乃至全区域的医疗信息互联互通和协同管理。在此基础上,与社区医院合作建立慢病管理中心,利用慢病管理云平台结合好医友旗下的智能医疗检测仪器、健康穿戴设备等共同打造慢病管理和健康服务O2O闭环。同时,通过医疗人工智能,提供个性化慢病服务方案。

智慧医疗官网

国内产业链资源整合 国外产业链资源整合